The Beatles - First Hits From The Original Studio Recordings - LP Vinyl

Tax excluded Shipping excluded Delivered within 0 - 7 days

Album : First Hits From The Original Studio Recordings
Artists : The Beatles
Format : LP Vinyl
Label : Propagande

Last items in stock

local_shipping Estimate Shipping arrow_drop_down
Estimate Shipping


Last time this product was added to a cart: 04/16/2021

Face A :

1- Things We Said Today
2- She Loves You
3- I Want To Hold Your Hand
4- Do You Want To Know A Secret?
5- A Taste Of Honey
6- All My Loving
7- I Should Have Known Better
8- Ask Me Why
9- P.S. I Love You
10- I Saw Her Standing There

Face B :

1- Please Please Me
2- Love Me Do
3- There's A Place
4- Twist And Shout
5- A Hard Day's Night
6- And I Love Her
7- Can't Buy Me Love
8- If I Fell
9- Roll Over Beethoven
10- Please Mister Postman

1 Item

Specific References

New product

You might also like

chat Comments (0)

Thank to follow us on Facebook !

You can use this code on your next order to get a discount on selected products. * This code expire in 10 days or if you unlike us. 

Happy shopping  :-)

Code :